Saskatchewan Credit Unions Find a Credit Union

There are 49 credit unions in Saskatchewan serving 238 communities through 271 service outlets. Saskatchewan credit unions build lives and fulfill dreams by helping our members achieve financial well-being and investing in our communities.

From providing you with a loan for your first car or a mortgage to helping you plan for retirement, you can count on us to be your complete financial partner. Your long term financial success and security is important to us. Visit your local credit union today.


Legal / Trademark / Privacy © 1996-2015. Credit Unions of Saskatchewan.     
Last update: July 13, 2015 09:20:00 CST

Small Size Medium Size Large Size